Meet Our Staff

Brenda Kukay

Mutual Self Help Coordinator

Carol Bronson

Community Engagement Specialist

David Alexander

Mutual Self Help Carpenter

David Saenz

Construction Project Manager

Jeff Neiffer

Finance Director

Jenel Yapuncich

Office & Events Manager

Joe Ackerman

Mutual Self Help Carpenter

Karen Nebel

Homeownership Manager

Katie Batterbee

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

Keith Nelson

Construction Manager

Laura Bolstad

Homeownership Planner

Michelle Rogers

Administrative Assistant

Neil Fortier

Director of Real Estate Development

Pat Hilgendorf

Loan Specialist

Rosie Kiernan

Homeownership Planner

Sheila Rice

Executive Director

Stephanie Sheeler

Accounting Specialist

 Our Board

Ann Whittlesey

Westside Resident

Bob Butcher

US Bank Market President

Cari Yturri

Retired Business Owner

Casey Buckingham

Benefis Health System, VP of Human Resources

Celia Blewett

Attorney, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Cheryl Nelson

Great Falls Resident

Cheryl Patton

Board Treasurer, Northside Resident

Fritz Seitz

Business Owner, Southside Resident

Heidi Brandt

CPA, Douglas Wilson & Co., P.C.

Jack Prothero

1st Vice President

Jim Dea

ERA American Horizon, Realtor

Jim Weber

Board President, Northside Reisdent

Linda Daggett

Southside Resident

Sean Sturges

Financial Advisor, Davidson Coampanies

Steve King

Board Secretary, Montana Federal CU, President

Steve L’Heureux

L’Heureux Page Werner PC

Terry Miller

Black Eagle Resident

Travis Neil

Dick Anderson Construction 

Get Our Newsletters


Get in Touch