HOME and Housing Trust Fund Homeownership Sales Price Limits - FY 2020 (New limits effective June 1, 2021)

	Existing Homes HOME/HTF Purchase Price Limit	New Homes HOME/HTF Purchase Price Limit
County Name	1-Unit	1-Unit
Beaverhead County	\$175,000	\$282,000
Big Horn County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Blaine County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Broadwater County	\$237,000	\$282,000
Carbon County	\$237,000	\$282,000
Carter County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Cascade County	\$185,000	\$282,000
Chouteau County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Custer County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Daniels County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Dawson County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Deer Lodge County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Fallon County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Fergus County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Flathead County	\$290,000	\$290,000
Gallatin County	\$342,000	\$342,000
Garfield County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Glacier County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Golden Valley County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Granite County	\$198,000	\$282,000
Hill County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Jefferson County	\$275,000	\$282,000
Judith Basin County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Lake County	\$238,000	\$282,000
Lewis and Clark County	\$261,000	\$282,000
Liberty County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Lincoln County	\$189,000	\$282,000
McCone County	\$226,000	\$282,000
Madison County	\$183,000	\$282,000
Meagher County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Mineral County	\$180,000	\$282,000
Missoula County	\$304,000	\$304,000

	Existing Homes HOME/HTF Purchase Price Limit	New Homes HOME/HTF Purchase Price Limit
County Name	1-Unit	1-Unit
Musselshell County	\$187,000	\$282,000
Park County	\$245,000	\$282,000
Petroleum County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Phillips County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Pondera County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Powder River County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Powell County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Prairie County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Ravalli County	\$290,000	\$290,000
Richland County	\$223,000	\$282,000
Roosevelt County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Rosebud County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Sanders County	\$214,000	\$282,000
Sheridan County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Silver Bow County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Stillwater County	\$245,000	\$282,000
Sweet Grass County	\$180,000	\$282,000
Teton County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Toole County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Treasure County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Valley County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Wheatland County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Wibaux County	\$170,000	\$282,000
Yellowstone County	\$237,000	\$282,000