top of page
  • Lenders
    Stockman Bank: *Jason Edmister | 406-771-2744 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Keith Denton | 406-771-2784 | keith.denton@stockmanbank.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: *Mike Banks | 406-604-7035 | mbanks@oppbank.com *Doug Spence | 206-992-4749 | doug.spence@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Horizon Credit Union: Dale Carvey | 406-532-2260 | dcarvey@hzcu.org Clearwater Credit Union *Jackie Owens | 406-493-3411 | jackie.owens@clearwatercreditunion.org Russell Country Federal Credit Union Kristyn Blum | 406-760-1132 | kblum@russellcountryfcu.com Montana Credit Union *Lindsey Lee | 406-455-9263 | llee@montanacu.com Mann Mortgage *Jennifer Bunton | 406-452-4252 | jennifer.bunton@mannmorgage.com Pacer "PJ" Popham | 406-231-2876 | pacer.popham@mannmorgage.com Guaranteed Rate Mason Walker | 406-781-9855 | mason.walker@rate.com Bravera Bank Christine Leach | 406-453-4895 | cleach@bravera.bank Lindsey Steenson | 406-770-3834 | lsteenson@bravera.bank Dan Morano | 406-590-4770 | dmorano@bravera.bank Fairway Mortgage Stephanie Balthazar | 406-231-8974 | sbalthazar@fairwaymc.com Ozzy Dahlman | 406-471-6962 | ozzy.dahlman@fairwaymc.com Independence Bank Christy Smith | 406-265-1243 | christyb@ibyourbank.com 1st Liberty Federal Credit Union Sharey Morris | 406-761-8300 Ext. 317 | sharey.morris@1stliberty.org
  • Realtors
    Tyree Real Estate Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreerealestate.com Dascoulias Realty Group *Kim & Jake Blaine | 406-799-4693 or 406-899-4926 | blainetrainmt@gmail.com Kim Martin | 406-799-3145 | realtorkimmartin4u@gmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Genelle Hocevar | 406-217-1190 | genhocevar@gmail.com ERA Advantage Realty: Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: *Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@thefallsmt.com Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Lisa Tomlin | 503-440-1208 | lisa@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Tracy Johnson | 406-788-0443 | tjohnson@dahlquistrealtors.com Tiffany Ross | 406-799-4423 | tiffany@dahlquistrealtors.com Brenna Adkins | 406-217-4956 | brenna@dahlquistrealtors.com Kim O'Haire | 406-899-4772 | kim@dahlquistrealtors.com John Wutzke | 406-564-2110 | john@dahlquistrealtors.com *Annette Dart | 406-231-1831 | annette@dahlquistrealtors.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-868-5157 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Fathom Realty Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollypearson6711@gmail.com Frankie Stockman | 918-549-0369 | stockmanfr@gmail.com Nathan Hibbard | 406-202-1494 | hibbard.realty@gmail.com Dustin Young and Company: *Ambyr Rain Showers | 406-781-2003 | ambyrrain.realestate@gmail.com *Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com *Tiffany Wigham | 541-913-4988 | wighamtiffany@gmail.com Brandi Langan | 406-750-2114 | blangan79@gmail.com Paul Brannon | 406-480-5857 | paul@psdynamic.com Audrey Lazzarini | 760-978-9580 | audrey.lazzarini@gmail.com Good DEEDS Real Estate *Barbara Woith | 406-868-0189 | montanabarb@outlook.com Keller Williams Northern MT Realty Francesco McLaughlin | 406-899-3048 | francescomclaughlin@kw.com Professional Brokers of Great Falls Pat Goodover | 406-799-2030 | pat.goodover@gmail.com Lifestyle Real Estate Madyson Oakes | 406-750-4718 | madyson@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Lindsay Lalonde | 406-781-7511 | lindsay@lifestylerealestatefirm.com
  • Title Companies
    Mountain Title Company: 406-727-2822 | 920 Central Ave W Legacy Title of Montana: 406-727-1500 | 111 3rd Avenue South Flying S Title and Escrow: 406-761-8796 | 110 2nd Street South Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | 101 River Drive North
  • Home Inspectors
    *Scott Feurt, Blacktail LLC | 406-799-0446 | scfeurt@gmail.com *Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com *Sam Williams, Saw Industries LLC | 406-868-2803 | saw_industries@outlook.com
  • Insurance Providers
    *Austin Collins, Austin Collins State Farm | 406-770-3131 | austin@collinsinsurancegf.com *Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lbalthazar@farmersagent.com *Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com *Todd Neighbor, Comparion Insurance | 406-217-1442 | todd.neighbor@comparioninsurance.com *Janet Duffy, Comparion Insurance | 406-590-2060 | janet.duffy@comparioninsurance.com Brett Harris, Farmers Insurance - Harris Agency | 406-452-6695 | bharris5@farmersagent.com Josh Carr, Home Warranty | 309-251-4632 | joshc@homewarrantyinc.com Craig Houston, Goosehead Insurance | 406-414-9752 | craig.houston@goosehead.com Amy Fladland, Marsh McLennan Agency | 406-268-2015 | amy.fladland@marshmma.com
  • Other
    Joseph Wilson - Contractor | 406 Precision Home Services | 406-231-2680 | joey@406precisionhomeservices.com Alana Haynes - Financial Services Partner | Clearwater Credit Union | 406-493-3577 | Alana.Haynes@clearwatercreditunion.org

Customer Portal Tutorials

Step 1_Getting Started with the Customer Portal

Step 1_Getting Started with the Customer Portal
Search video...
Step 1_Getting Started with the Customer Portal

Step 1_Getting Started with the Customer Portal

01:21
Play Video
Step 2_Updating Profile Information

Step 2_Updating Profile Information

00:38
Play Video
Step 4_ Scheduling an Appointment

Step 4_ Scheduling an Appointment

00:55
Play Video
bottom of page