Preferred Partners

NeighborWorks Great Falls Preferred Partners provide home purchase services to hopeful homebuyers in our community! Partners include, realtors, lenders and title company employees. They offer tremendous experience and specialties and have a vested interest in our community. NeighborWorks' partners have completed a comprehensive course about NeighborWorks programs so that they can better assist you. 

NeighborWorks Preferred Partners

Realtors


LifeStyle Real Estate Firm: Madyson Oakes | 406-750-4718 | madyson@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Lindsay Lalonde | 406-781-7511| lindsay@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Kevin Taggart | 406-868-9908 | kevin@dahlquistrealtors.com Molly Schulte | 406-412-3309 | molly@dahlquistrealtors.com Ethan Clum | 406-868-9169 | ethanclumproperties@gmail.com Tyree Investment Group: Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreeinvestmentgroup.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-868-5157 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Hitching Post Realty Nancy Watson | 406-470-4739 | nancy@thefallsmt.com Century 21 Shea Realty: Charlie Weber | 406-788-3362 |charlieweberc21@gmail.com Pam Davidson | 406-788-8278 | pamdavidson.century21@gmail.com Keller Williams Northern MT Realty: Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollyf@bresnan.net Kelly Ecklund | 406-315-1186 | kelly@montanaproperties.net ERA Advantage Realty: Annette Dea | 406-231-1831| annettedea@hotmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Amber Pearson | 406-750-2648 | amber@agreenermontana.com Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Randy Simonich | 406-781-7320 | simonichadv@gmail.com Shane Fenton | 406-590-3338 | sfenton@eragreatfalls.com Dustin Young and Company: Connie Barker | 406-868-3660 | conniembarker@gmail.com Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com Karen Cleveland | 406-781-2024 | karen@yourmontanaproperties.com Mandy Koppany | 406-781-7259 | mandy@thefallsmt.com ReMax: Melissa Horton | 406-868-3109 | melissa@remaxofgreatfalls.com Century 21 Northwest Realty MT: Quenby Klippenes | 406-799-9378 | openspacesrealestate@gmail.com Dascoulias Realty Group Ron Dodd | 406-799-2829 | rondodd406@gmail.com Lorie Jean Schult | 406-836-0048 | loriejeanschult@gmail.com Debbie Dodd | 406-788-1886 | Debbiedodd406@gmail.com




Lenders


1st Liberty Federal Credit Union: Marianne Sepich | 406-761-8300 ext. 310 | marianne.sepich@1stliberty.org Russell Country Federal Credit Union: 406-761-2880 | support@russellcountryfcu.com Stockman Bank: Casey Moen | 406-771-2316 | casey.moen@stockmanbank.com Diane Jennelle | 406-771-2773 | djennelle@stockmanbank.com Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Holly Gliko | 406-771-2771 | holly.gliko@stockmanbank.com Jason Edmister | 406-771-2744 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Keith Denton | 406-761-2784 | keith.denton@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Montana Credit Union Lindsay Lee | 406-455-9263 | llee@montanacu.com Embark Credit Union: Doug Spence | 406-727-7300 | doug.spence@embarkcu.com Shandi Gebhardt Jones | 406-727-7300 | shandi.jones@embarkcu.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: Mike Banks | 406-454-5055 | mbanks@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Open Mortgage Ozzy Dahlman | 406-471-6962 | ozzydahlman@openmortgage.com DeeDee Malsam | 406-231-8773 | deedeemalsam@openmtg.com Universal Lending Bob O'Leary | 406-461-9131 | boleary@ulc.com




Title Companies


Legacy Title of Montana: Sue Petersen | 406-727-1500 | Sue@legacytitlemt.com First American Title: Kinzie Anderson | 406-761-8796 | khorton@gofirstam.com Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | greatfallsescrow@ctt.com Mountain Title: Joscelyn Tracy | 406-727-2822 | jtracy@mountaintitlecompany.com Raylee Maddox | 406-402-8180 | maddoxa@mountaintitlecompany.com




Home Inspectors


Shelby Kuenning, Cirrus Enterprises | 406-788-8877 | cirrusenterprises@gmail.com Thomas DeBolt, DeBolt Home Inspections | 406-750-4695 | debolt07@gmail.com Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com




Insurance Providers


Kelly Solberg, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | kelly@balthazarinsurance.com Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lantz@balthazarinsurance.com Mike Smith, Farmers Insurance | 406-453-6453 | michael.smith@american-national.com Leni Yeager, Legacy Insurance | 406-216-5435 | leni@legacyinsurancemt.com Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com Amanda Martin, Farm Bureau Insurance | 406-453-4255 | amartin@mwfbi.com Wendy Caldwell, Hub Insurance | 406-771-9980 | wendy.caldwell@hubinternational.com





Subscribe to our newsletter

406-761-5861

509 1st Avenue South

Great Falls, MT 59401

Monday - Thursday | 8am - 5pm
Friday | 8am - 12pm

@2018 NeighborWorks Great Falls. All Rights Reserved

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle