Preferred Partners

NeighborWorks Great Falls Preferred Partners provide home purchase services to hopeful homebuyers in our community! Partners include, realtors, lenders and title company employees. They offer tremendous experience and specialties and have a vested interest in our community. NeighborWorks' partners have completed a comprehensive course about NeighborWorks programs so that they can better assist you. 

*Preferred Partners who educate future homebuyers during our Homebuyer Education classes.

NeighborWorks Preferred Partners

Realtors


LifeStyle Real Estate Firm: *Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Tyree Investment Group: *Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreeinvestmentgroup.com Dascoulias Realty Group *Ambyr Kleinholz | 406-781-2003 | ambyrrain.realestate@gmail.com Jake Blaine | 406-899-4926 | blainetrainmt@gmail.com Kim Blaine | 406-799-4683 | blainetrainmt@gmail.com ERA Advantage Realty: *Annette Dea | 406-231-1831| annettedea@hotmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Tracy Johnson | 406-788-0443 | tjohnson@dahlquistrealtors.com Empire Real Estate: Renae Olson | 406-750-0755 | renae@406empire.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-868-5157 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Keller Williams Northern MT Realty: Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollypearson6711@gmail.com Dustin Young and Company: Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com Sharon Virgin | 406-868-2014 | sharon@sharonvirgin.com Re/Max of Great Falls: Barbara Woith | 406-868-0189 | barbwoith@remax.net




Lenders


Stockman Bank: *Jason Edmister | 406-771-2744 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Kim Martin | 406-771-2770 | kim.martin@stockmanbank.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: *Mike Banks | 406-604-7035 | mbanks@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Universal Lending *Doug Spence | 406-306-0803 | dspence@ulc.com U.S. Bank *Karen Cleveland | 406-437-9030 | karen.cleveland@usbank.com Embark Credit Union: Erin Townsend | 406-791-2635 | erin.townsend@embarkcu.com Alicia Nazzarini | 406-791-2879 | alicia.nazzarini@embarkcu.com Fairway Independent Mortgage Company Stephanie Balthazar | 406-231-8974 | sbalthazar@fairwaymc.com Homestar Financial Jackie Owens | 406-799-2213 | jackie.owens@homestarfc.com Cameron Throckmorton | 406-465-0660 | cameron.throckmorton@homestarfc.com Russell Country Federal Credit Union Brit Buchan | 406-760-1148 | bbuchan@russellcountryfcu.com Bravera Bank Christine Leach | 406-268-0404 | cleach@bravera.bank Montana Credit Union Lindsey Lee | 406-727-2210 | llee@montanacu.com First Interstate Bank Dan Morano | 406-454-6246 | dan.morano@fib.com




Title Companies


Legacy Title of Montana: 406-727-1500 | 111 3rd Avenue South First American Title Company: 406-761-8796 | 110 2nd Street South Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | 101 River Drive North Mountain Title Company: 406-402-8180 | 325 1st Avenue North




Home Inspectors


*Scott Feurt, Blacktail LLC | 406-799-0446 | scfeurt@gmail.com *Shelby Kuenning, Cirrus Enterprises | 406-788-8877 | cirrusenterprises@gmail.com Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com Jack McKinney, Minute Man Home Inspections | 406-781-0419 | jack@minutemanhomeinspection.com




Insurance Providers


*Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com *Michael Bicsak, Cogswell Insurance Agency | 406-604-4063 | mbicsak@cogswellinsurance.com *Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lantz@balthazarinsurance.com Mike Smith, Farmers Insurance | 406-453-6453 | michael.smith@american-national.com