top of page

NeighborWorks Great Falls Preferred Partners provide home purchase services to hopeful homebuyers in our community! Partners include, realtors, lenders and title company employees. They offer tremendous experience and specialties and have a vested interest in our community. NeighborWorks' partners have completed a comprehensive course about NeighborWorks programs so that they can better assist you. 

*Preferred Partners who educate future homebuyers during our Homebuyer Education classes.

  • Lenders
    Stockman Bank: *Jason Edmister | 406-771-2744 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Keith Denton | 406-771-2784 | keith.denton@stockmanbank.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: *Mike Banks | 406-604-7035 | mbanks@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Universal Lending *Doug Spence | 206-992-4749 | dspence@ulc.com Horizon Credit Union: Dale Carvey | 406-532-2260 | dcarvey@hzcu.org Clearwater Credit Union *Jackie Owens | 406-493-3411 | jackie.owens@clearwatercreditunion.org Russell Country Federal Credit Union Kristyn Blum | 406-760-1132 | kblum@russellcountryfcu.com Gale Carter | 406-781-9855 | gcarter@russellcountryfcu.com Montana Credit Union *Lindsey Lee | 406-727-2210 | llee@montanacu.com Mann Mortgage *Jennifer Bunton | 406-452-4252 | jennifer.bunton@mannmorgage.com Guaranteed Rate Mason Walker | 406-781-9855 | mason.walker@rate.com Bravera Bank Christine Leach | 406-453-4895 | cleach@bravera.bank Lindsey Steenson | 406-770-3834 | lsteenson@bravera.bank Dan Morano | 406-590-4770 | dmorano@bravera.bank Fairway Mortgage Stephanie Balthazar | 406-231-8974 | sbalthazar@fairwaymc.com Ozzy Dahlman | 406-471-6962 | ozzy.dahlman@fairwaymc.com Independence Bank Christy Smith | 406-265-1243 | christyb@ibyourbank.com 1st Liberty Federal Credit Union Sharey Morris | 406-761-8300 Ext. 317 | sharey.morris@1stliberty.org
  • Realtors
    Tyree Real Estate Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreerealestate.com *Nate Hibbard | 406-202-1494 | nate@tyreerealestate.com Dascoulias Realty Group *Kim & Jake Blaine | 406-799-4693 or 406-899-4926 | blainetrainmt@gmail.com Kim Martin | 406-799-3145 | realtorkimmartin4u@gmail.com ERA Advantage Realty: *Annette Dea-Dart | 406-231-1831 | annettedea@hotmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Genelle Hocevar | 406-217-1190 | genhocevar@gmail.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: *Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@thefallsmt.com Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Lisa Tomlin | 503-440-1208 | lisa@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Tracy Johnson | 406-788-0443 | tjinmontana@gmail.com Tiffany Ross | 406-799-4423 | tiffany@dahlquistrealtors.com Brenna Adkins | 406-217-4956 | brenna@dahlquistrealtors.com Kim O'Haire | 406-899-4772 | kim@dahlquistrealtors.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-868-5157 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Fathom Realty Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollypearson6711@gmail.com Frankie Stockman | 918-549-0369 | stockmanfr@gmail.com Dustin Young and Company: *Ambyr Rain Showers | 406-781-2003 | ambyrrain.realestate@gmail.com *Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com *Tiffany Wigham | 541-913-4988 | wighamtiffany@gmail.com Brandi Langan | 406-750-2114 | blangan79@gmail.com Good DEEDS Real Estate *Barbara Woith | 406-868-0189 | montanabarb@outlook.com Keller Williams Northern MT Realty Francesco McLaughlin | 406-899-3048 | francescomclaughlin@kw.com Professional Brokers of Great Falls Pat Goodover | 406-799-2030 | pat.goodover@gmail.com
  • Title Companies
    Mountain Title Company: 406-727-2822 | 920 Central Ave W Legacy Title of Montana: 406-727-1500 | 111 3rd Avenue South Flying S Title and Escrow: 406-761-8796 | 110 2nd Street South Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | 101 River Drive North
  • Home Inspectors
    *Scott Feurt, Blacktail LLC | 406-799-0446 | scfeurt@gmail.com *Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com *Sam Williams, Saw Industries LLC | 406-868-2803 | saw_industries@outlook.com
  • Insurance Providers
    *Austin Collins, Austin Collins State Farm | 406-770-3131 | austin@collinsinsurancegf.com *Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lbalthazar@farmersagent.com *Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com *Todd Neighbor, Comparion Insurance | 406-217-1442 | todd.neighbor@comparioninsurance.com *Janet Duffy, Comparion Insurance | 406-590-2060 | janet.duffy@comparionincurance.com Brett Harris, Farmers Insurance - Harris Agency | 406-452-6695 | bharris5@farmersagent.com Josh Carr, Home Warranty | 309-251-4632 | joshc@homewarrantyinc.com Craig Houston, Goosehead Insurance | 406-414-9752 | craig.houston@goosehead.com
  • Other
    Joseph Wilson - Contractor | 406 Precision Home Services | 406-231-2680 | joey@406precisionhomeservices.com Alana Haynes - Financial Services Partner | Clearwater Credit Union | 406-493-3577 | Alana.Haynes@clearwatercreditunion.org
bottom of page