Preferred Partners

NeighborWorks Great Falls Preferred Partners provide home purchase services to hopeful homebuyers in our community! Partners include, realtors, lenders and title company employees. They offer tremendous experience and specialties and have a vested interest in our community. NeighborWorks' partners have completed a comprehensive course about NeighborWorks programs so that they can better assist you. 

*Preferred Partners who educate future homebuyers during our Homebuyer Education classes.

NeighborWorks Preferred Partners

Realtors


LifeStyle Real Estate Firm: *Antoinette Collins | 406-799-5502 | antoinette@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Madyson Oakes | 406-750-4718 | madyson@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Lindsay Lalonde | 406-781-7511| lindsay@lifestylerealestatefirm.com Tyree Investment Group: *Burke Tyree | 406-453-2000 | burke@tyreeinvestmentgroup.com Dascoulias Realty Group *Ambyr Kleinholz | 406-781-2003 | ambyrrain.realestate@gmail.com Ron Dodd | 406-799-2829 | rondodd406@gmail.com Dori Johnson | 406-781-5459 | dorijohnson@mail.com Mel Guidotti | 406-231-3841 | melguidotti4@gmail.com Debbie Dodd | 406-788-1886 | Debbiedodd406@gmail.com ERA Advantage Realty: *Annette Dea | 406-231-1831| annettedea@hotmail.com Jim Dea | 406-231-1830 | jim@deateam.com Jose M Canales | 406-231-9519 | canales.advantage@gmail.com Patrick Gilroy | 406-781-6514 | patrickgilroyrealtor@gmail.com Genelle Hocevar | 406-217-1190 | genhocevar@gmail.com Andreas Geranios | 406-590-8380 | andreas@g-e-inc.com Barb Mullens | 406-799-4032 | karatebarbie72@yahoo.com Tiffany Ross | 406-799-4423 | tiffanyross2015@yahoo.com Coldwell Banker/The Falls Real Estate: Danette Sukut | 406-781-1168 | danette@thefallsmt.com Beth Duke | 406-868-6153 | beth@thefallsmt.com Dahlquist Realtors: Tracy Johnson | 406-788-0443 | tjohnson@dahlquistrealtors.com Empire Real Estate: Renae Olson | 406-750-0755 | renae@406empire.com Great Falls Realty: Talbert Bryan | 406-761-3518 | tbbryan@bresnan.net Century 21 Shea Realty: Charlie Weber | 406-788-3362 |charlieweberc21@gmail.com Brenda Freeman | 406-799-0866 | brenda@c21shea.com Pam Davidson | 406-788-8278 | pamdavidson.century21@gmail.com Keller Williams Northern MT Realty: Polly Pearson | 406-899-6711 | pollypearson6711@gmail.com Amber Corrow-Scott | 406-799-1564 | amber@teammasterkey.co Dustin Young and Company: Katrina Ramsted | 406-880-6025 | katrinaramsted@gmail.com Rod Smith | 406-624-9382 | rodsrealestatesales@gmail.com Re/Max of Great Falls: Barbara Woith | 406-868-0189 | barbwoith@remax.net Century 21 Northwest Realty MT: Quenby Klippenes | 406-799-9378 | openspacesrealestate@gmail.com Good DEEDS Real Estate Lorie Jean Schult | 406-836-0048 | loriejeanschult@gmail.com




Lenders


Stockman Bank: *Jason Edmister | 406-727-2787 | jason.edmister@stockmanbank.com Everette Cornwell | 406-771-2745 | everette.cornwell@stockmanbank.com Keith Denton | 406-771-2784 | keith.denton@stockmanbank.com Rhonda Jaraczeski | 406-771-2311 | rhonda.jaraczeski@stockmanbank.com Kim Martin | 406-771-2770 | kim.martin@stockmanbank.com Opportunity Bank of Montana: *Mike Banks | 406-799-6688 | mbanks@oppbank.com Terry Karaffa | 406-868-6495 | tkaraffa@oppbank.com Mason Walker | 406-452-2274 | mwalker@oppbank.com Universal Lending *Doug Spence | 406-306-0803 | dspence@ulc.com U.S. Bank *Karen Cleveland | 406-437-9030 | karen.cleveland@usbank.com Montana Credit Union Lindsay Lee | 406-455-9263 | llee@montanacu.com Embark Credit Union: Erin Townsend | 406-791-2635 | erin.townsend@embarkcu.com Christina Young | 406-791-2879 | christina.young@embarkcu.c Fairway Independent Mortgage Company Stephanie Balthazar | 406-231-8974 | sbalthazar@fairwaymc.com Homestar Financial Jackie Owens | 406-799-2213 | jackie.owens@homestarfc.com Russell Country Federal Credit Union Brit Buchan | 406-760-1148 | bbuchan@russellcountryfcu.com




Title Companies


Legacy Title of Montana: 406-727-1500 | 111 3rd Avenue South First American Title Co: 406-761-8796 | 110 2nd Street South Chicago Title Company 406-453-7622 | 101 River Drive North Mountain Title: 406-402-8180 | 325 1st Avenue North




Home Inspectors


*Shelby Kuenning, Cirrus Enterprises | 406-788-8877 | cirrusenterprises@gmail.com Mike Anderegg, Safe Home Inspections | 406-799-2341 | mike@safehome-inc.com




Insurance Providers


*Tammy Quintrell-Stubbs, Allstate Insurance | 406-453-9460 | tammyq@allstate.com *Michael Bicsak, Cogswell Insurance Agency | 406-604-4063 | mbicsak@cogswellinsurance.com *Lantz Balthazar, Balthazar Insurance | 406-452-0422 | lantz@balthazarinsurance.com Mike Smith, Farmers Insurance | 406-453-6453 | michael.smith@american-national.com